Essentials Book Set with Learning Modules (includes books 1-9 and all learning modules)
This set of consists of all 9 books and corresponding learning modules in the Essential Practices in Hospice and Palliative Medicine series. This is a foundational resources for hospice and palliative care professionals.
  • Bioethics
  • Pediatrics
  • Pain Management
  • Non-Pain Symptom Management
  • Medical/Clinical Knowledge
  • Disease Trajectories and Prognosis
  • Core Content
  • Communication/Teamwork
  • Board Prep
  • Book
  • Bundle
  • Interactive Enduring Activity